CTDPworld Forums

The community, the place to discuss

Skip to content

rfdynhud.exe stopped working

Discuss our past or upcoming releases. You have questions concerning our Mods or our software? Ask right away…

Moderators: CoDan, BMWfan, Dahie, Marvin

rfdynhud.exe stopped working

Postby Minoslav » Mon Aug 20, 2012 1:39 pm

i have this problem guys. I have java installed and net framework too. I am using windows 7 ultimate 64 bit. I don´t know where can be problem :( maybe you can help me :) thanks :)
Minoslav
Asphaltnuckel
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2011 10:37 am

Re: rfdynhud.exe stopped working

Postby Marvin » Tue Aug 21, 2012 10:39 am

There is no rfdynhud.exe!

But you've possibly installed the wrong Java version. Make sure, "JRE 6 32 bit" is installed. You can safely install it alongside with an 64 bit edition or Java 7.

If this doesn't work, you need to describe the problem a little more in detail and provide log files.
Marvin
Fanboy
 
Posts: 576
Joined: Thu May 28, 2009 11:12 pm
Location: Germany, near Cologne

Re: rfdynhud.exe stopped working

Postby Minoslav » Tue Aug 21, 2012 11:34 am

ok thx problem was in Java 7. :)
Minoslav
Asphaltnuckel
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2011 10:37 am


Return to CTDP Modifications & Plugins

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron