CTDPworld Forums

The community, the place to discuss

Skip to content

rFdynHud won't display with more than 24 or so AI oppenents?

Discuss our past or upcoming releases. You have questions concerning our Mods or our software? Ask right away…

Moderators: CoDan, BMWfan, Dahie, Marvin

rFdynHud won't display with more than 24 or so AI oppenents?

Postby hokem050 » Tue Apr 17, 2012 5:09 am

Is it possible to get this rfDynHud to display during a race session, when I have over 24 and even 60 AI opponents? I'd like to run this with FIA GT cars.
hokem050
Asphaltnuckel
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2012 5:06 am

Re: rFdynHud won't display with more than 24 or so AI oppene

Postby Marvin » Sat Apr 21, 2012 2:09 pm

You seem to be using one of these mods, that use up all the RAM/VRAM. You'll have to lower the texture quality level to spare some MBs for rfDynHUD.
Marvin
Fanboy
 
Posts: 576
Joined: Thu May 28, 2009 11:12 pm
Location: Germany, near Cologne


Return to CTDP Modifications & Plugins

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron